Contact Us

Have questions for Macksteel Warehouse ? Drop us a line!

Sales Team
Kevin Salisbury
Sales Manager
Direct (605) 753-2044
ksalisbury@macksteel.com
Elgie Noteboom
Inside Sales
Direct (605) 753-2047
enoteboom@macksteel.com
Serena Buus
Inside Sales
Direct (605) 753-2049
sbuus@macksteel.com
Paul Weiss
Outside Sales
Direct (605) 753-2034
pweiss@macksteel.com
Programming/Fabrication Department
Curt Vavruska
Manufactured Product Manager / CAD
Direct (605) 753-2042
cvavruska@macksteel.com
Mike Sauer
CNC Programmer / CAD Design
Direct (605) 753-2046
msauer@macksteel.com
Marty Young
Rebar Fabrication / CAD
Direct (605) 753-2045
myoung@macksteel.com
Management and Administration
Audra Kaasa
Receptionist / Counter Sales
Direct (605) 753-2031
akaasa@macksteel.com
Brenda Paulson
Purchasing
Direct (605) 753-2043
bpaulson@macksteel.com
Lori Cleveland
Accounting Manager / AR / AP
Direct (605) 753-2048
lcleveland@macksteel.com
Tonda Nord
Safety Manager / Quality Assurance
Direct (605) 753-2050
tnord@macksteel.com
Charlie Mack
General Manager
Direct (605) 753-2041
cmack@macksteel.com
For General InquiriesPhone (605) 882-2177
Toll Free (866) 882-2188
sales@macksteel.com

Or send us a message online

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha <<<< Please enter this code below